Hero Nexus – Tier List & All Characters

We’ve put together the Reroll Guide & Tier List for Hero Nexus in this article to help you decide.

Hero Nexus is a new mobile role-playing game released on August 18. Gather heroes of all sorts to create a dream team! Conquer tons of thrilling quests, exterminate demons and save the Cube World! Create your team and forge your own path to victory!


Hero Nexus Tier List

1. Warrior Faction


2. ShadowBlade

3. Knight

4. Divine Protection

5. Hunter*

6. Mage*

7. Sorcerer*